Sunday, 18 January 2009

Neil Young - Auckland 16/01/2009

Neil Young

Big Day Out
Mt Smart Stadium
Auckland,New Zealand
16th January 2009

01. Love And Only Love
02. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
03. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere
04. Powderfinger
05. Spirit Road
06. Cortez The Killer
07. Cinnamon Girl
08. Oh, Lonesome Me
09. Mother Earth
10. The Needle And The Damage Done
11. Heart Of Gold
12. Old Man
13. Get Back To The Country
14. Cowgirl In The Sand
15. Just Singing A Song
16. Rockin' In The Free World
17. A Day In The Life

Recorded by Fenderboy
A Mysterious Benefactor Production

MP3 link -

Flac link - Part 1
I forgot to include the lineage details in the Txt file so here they are for those who are interested
Giant Squid mics/9V battery box/Edirol R-09 @24bit/44.1/PC/Audicity > Normalise & convert to 16bit/ Flac 8/you