Sunday, 13 May 2007

Neil Young - Wellington 24/02/1985

Neil Young
with The International Harvesters
And Crazy Horse

Athletic Park
Wellington, New Zealand

Disc 1
Are You Ready For The Country?
Comes A Time
Hold Back The Tears
Are There Any More Real Cowboys?
Heart Of Gold
The Needle And The Damage Done
Field Of Opportunity
Southern Pacific
Old Man
Hey Hey, My My
Sugar Mountain
Cinnamon Girl

Disc 2
Cortez The Killer
Don't Cry No Tears
Touch The Night
Like A Hurricane
Hey Hey, My My
Down By The River

Band : The International Harvesters and Crazy Horse
Neil Young - vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano
Ben Keith - pedal steel guitar, vocals
Anthony Crawford - guitar, banjo, fiddle, vocals
Rufus Thibodeaux - fiddle
Frank Sampedro - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Billy Talbot - bass, vocals
Ralph Molina - drums, vocals
Larry Cragg - banjo, autoharp
Joel Bernstein - guitar

Link to download